________________________ Start Content _________________________ -->

Informationson Foot& AnkleSurgery

Consulting room in

AUXERRE

Consulting room in

MONTARGIS

Most common diseases

Foot pain, deformity, sore toes or ankle…

Focus on…

News

Be the first to read us in french

Warning to readers

The pathologies described and the treatments indicated in various paragraphs of this site are merely indicative. Only a professional can advise you and a surgeon specialist explain to you during a consultation your pathology and choose, if necessary, with you, the appropriate treatment and the most adapted to your own organization and your own particular case.

It is now accepted that http://hellard.ca/10-cat/casino_11.html smoking increases the loot boxes gambling Boisbriand risk* (skin and bone) in the case of protestingly ignition casino eu foot surgery by a Kanazawa rencontre gay bagnere de luchon factor of 2 to 10. Smoking thus leads to a disruption of the natural vascular phenomenon* of wound healing ( = Scarring), which can lead to a disunion of the scar, or even a cutaneous necrosis* to which is added a risk of delay or even lack of consolidation of the bone. Therefore, it is strongly recommended to stop smoking 6 weeks* before surgery and 6 weeks after.

* These risks are: a higher rate of post-operative complications, including disorders of wound healing (incisions). Cicatrization is the natural phenomenon, which allows surgical incisions to heal by closing and which tobacco obstructs or even disturbs. If there is a risk of post-operative edema (varicose veins, varicosities, venous disturbances, and in particular any disorder in the return of blood to the veins), then the risk associated with smoking is increased by blood stagnation In the operated areas and by the appearance of prolonged edema, which by pulling on the sutures of the incisions, slows down the normal process of scarring.

Your health is our primary concern…

Informationssur la chirurgiedu pieds etde la cheville

Le cabinet à

AUXERRE

Le cabinet à

MONTARGIS

Pathologies les plus fréquentes

Une douleur au pied, une déformation, mal aux orteils ou à la cheville…

Focus sur…

Actualités

Soyez les premiers à nous lire

Avertissement aux lecteurs

Les pathologies décrites et les traitements indiqués dans divers paragraphes de ce site sont simplement indicatives. Seul un professionnel peut vous conseiller et un chirurgien spécialiste vous expliquer lors d’une consultation votre pathologie et choisir, le cas échéant, avec vous, le traitement idoine et le plus adapté à votre propre organisme et votre propre cas particulier.

Il est actuellement admis que le tabagisme multiplie les risques* (cutanées et osseux), en cas de chirurgie du pied, par un facteur de 2 à 10. Le tabagisme entraîne ainsi un effet perturbateur du phénomène naturel vasculaire* de guérison des plaies (=la cicatrisation) qui peut faire apparaître une désunion de la cicatrice , voire une nécrose cutanée* auquel s’ajoute un risque de retard voire de défaut de consolidation de l’os. Voilà pourquoi, Il est vivement recommandé d’arrêter de fumer 6 semaines* avant la chirurgie et 6 semaines après.

* Ces risques sont : un taux de complications post-opératoires, plus élevé, avec notamment des troubles de la guérison des plaies opératoires (les incisions). La cicatrisation est ce phénomène naturel, qui permet aux incisions chirurgicales de guérir en se fermant et que le tabac entrave voire perturbe. Si des risques d’œdème post-opératoires viennent s’ajouter (varices, varicosités, troubles veineux, et notamment tout trouble du retour du sang dans les veines), on assiste alors à une aggravation du risque lié au tabagisme par une stagnation du sang dans les zones opérées et par l’apparition d’un œdème prolongé, qui en tirant sur les sutures des incisions, ralentit le processus normal de la cicatrisation.

Votre santé est notre première préoccupation…